香港普艾斯餐饮集团

POETS 是西方国家被广泛应用的一个概念,可以解释为〝明天是星期六,今天就早点下班吧! 〞并解读为一种态度、生活的观念。它表示重视生活质量,懂得享受生活,会 花时间在有品 质、有情趣的生活上。你会在周末里尝试做不一样的事情,跟不同的朋友聚会,去不同的餐 厅尝试新鲜的食物,缓解压力,放松身体,给心灵一个假 期,重拾你的创意思维。所以,在 这个周末你也可以尝试告诉你的老板这个理念,让你早点下班玩乐去,因为它会让你更好地 平衡工作与生活,让你更有创造力,让工作更富有成效!工作疯狂,玩乐也疯狂!

我们的品牌

我们的团队

蔡勋程

创始人&首席执行官

在知名餐饮品牌积累了十余年管理 经验后,秉承着对餐饮行业的热爱, 以及对自我梦想的追求,Jason Cai选择建立属于自己的餐饮品牌。作为香港普艾斯餐饮管理集团的创始者,同时也是西方哲学“努力工作, 及时行乐”的忠实信仰者, Jason Cai不但拥有卓越的团队领导能力, 更是具备独特的商业头脑。2013年, 南京普艾斯餐厅酒吧的开业,预示 着普艾斯餐饮管理集团的正式成立。 这家主打泰国菜的餐厅日前被南京 公众评选为“南京最受欢迎的东南 亚菜”之一。紧随其后,在上海和 南京两地开业的布朗石西班牙餐厅 酒吧,进一步拓展了集团的商业宏 图。2015年,随着以上两个餐饮品 牌的成功,另一个专注于新鲜海鲜 产品,主打快销模式的新兴品牌— 木桑水产,在上海应运而生。木桑水产将持续进军各大城市, 继续书写集团的新篇章。

陈倩影

董事总经理

Eddie出生于香港,加拿大华裔,具有良好的国外深造背景。曾任职于上海知名西餐连锁品牌,为该品牌后期的快速发展打下了坚实的基础。因个人卓越的团队领导能力,Eddie荣膺2005年度女性企业家殊荣-“商业领导力奖”,该奖由上海外籍女性职业协会认证颁发。得益于上海、香 港、澳门、加拿大等多地知名餐饮及酒店品牌20多年的管理经验,Eddie在公司级营运及行政管理方面展现出独特的个人魅力,致力于建立公司零基础下的营运管理模式及战略规划项目。秉承着对普艾斯 餐饮管理集团发展理念的高度认可,目前任集团董事总经理,引领集团在走向成功 的道路上不断发展、前行。

李平

高级财务经理

李平,目前任集团高级财务经理一职,具有十余年知名餐饮连锁企业的财务管理工作经验,在集团成本优化控制、精确管理,以及部门营运管理方面有着杰出的工作表现,致力于集团财务部门的高速、健康发展。

磨美霞

总经理

现任木桑品牌总经理, 参与公司旗下普艾斯品牌的成立及营运过程。上海多家知名餐饮品牌从业经历, 积累了丰富的工作经验。工作中勤奋努力,不断的自我提升,优秀的服务意识给顾客留下了深刻的印象。目前引领木桑品牌在全国范围内不断发展壮大。

刘勃

总经理

公司旗下上海南京两地餐厅品牌总经理,曾对布朗石西班牙餐厅酒吧品牌的复兴做出杰出贡献。上海多家知名餐饮品牌从业经历, 积累了丰富的工作经验。他的服务意识及优秀的团队领导力得到了集团的高度认可,同时也获得了团队成员的由衷敬意。

胡静

高级营运经理

商务英语学士,英国伦敦城市行业协会认证企业培训师。具有多年教育行业及上海主流西餐品牌的从业经验,在国外深造时所学习的餐饮企业营运管理模式,和国内的商业大环境相契合。目前专注于公司培训和职业发展规划项 目。

王莹莹

高级营运经理

上海籍,在外资企业从事十余年行政管理及办公营运管理工 作。在如何提高团队效率,以及高效管理多个部门方面有着丰富经验。目前任普艾斯餐饮管理集团高级营运经理一职, 主要专注于公司高速发展下, 采购管理方面的系统项目。

Xavi

营运及市场经理

Xavi, 来自西班牙巴塞罗那。南京大学毕业,于2014年加入集团,工作过程中逐渐挖掘了自身在音乐方面的天赋,以及对餐厅营运管理方面的热爱。基于自身营养学、饮食及化学分析的教育背景,Xavi对保持良好体态有着不懈追求, 推崇工作和生活的相平衡。

愿景

成为餐饮界最有价值和影响力的集团。

使命

享受美食,享受生活。只要你来过,一定会再来!

价值观

专业

严谨负责,用心出品

客户

真诚微笑,细致关怀

团队

彼此尊重,团结互助

目标

努力认真,坚持梦想

慈善

我们一直关注慈善事业。定期向亚洲偏远地区学校,孤儿进行捐赠。

 

联系我们


联系我们 :
info@poetschina.com
工作时间 :
9:30am-18:00pm
地址 :
上海市北京西路1277号国旅大厦1205室
公司电话 :
021-6032 5101

Hong Kong POETS Hospitality Group

POETS “Punch Off Early Tomorrow’s Saturday” POETS is a term being widely used in western countries stands for “Punch Off Early Tomorrow’s Saturday”,POETS is an attitude, a state of mind, and a lifestyle about taking time for a high quality life, having fun and being in control. Do something different on a weekend: meet people you have never met before, try restaurants you have never tried before, relax and refresh your mind, relieve your stress so you can get back your creativity. You can tell your boss that even if you “Punch Off Early, Tomorrow’s Saturday”, it’ll make you more productive and creative, with a better work-life balance. Now head out for the fun! Work hard, play hard!

Our Brands

Our Team

Jason Cai

CEO

With whole hearted passion in Food and Beverage industry and the pursuit of dream, Jason decided to start up his own business after 10+ years solid management experience in leading F&B brands. The founder of Hong Kong POETS Hospitality Group, Jason’s holding exemplary leadership and business acumen, a true believer of “Work Hard _Play Hard” mentality which proof to be succeeded. In 2013 the new F&B hospitality group was kicked off from POETS, a Thai style Restaurant & Lounge which recently being recognized the best in Nanjing publicly, followed by Brownstone, a Spanish Tapas & Lounge brand in both Shanghai & Nanjing. As success gets evolved, a third brand, MOOSAN Seafood, is established in 2015 which dedicated to the freshest seafood ingredients and fast lifestyle business model. With the continuity of success, more MOOSAN’s are nailed in plan in different cities happening.

Eddie Chan

Managing Director

Hong Kong born Canadian Chinese, Eddie studied and worked abroad, while working in Shanghai was one of the former core lead of a famous western F&B restaurant chain, supported in building the foundation for its fast development, in 2005 with acclaimed succession in leading her team, Eddie was recognized by the Expatriate Professional Women’s Society (EPWS) winning the “Leadership in Business Award”, an honor of Business Woman of the Year Awards (BWA). Eddie possessed more than 20+ years being senior operator and executive under her belt, with the depth of experience specifically in setting up operations start from scratch, as well holding solid strategic planning skill, passion in F&B and training, her hands-on experiences gained from various international restaurant brands and hotel, from Hong Kong to Canada, and from Shanghai to Macau.

Daisy Li

Senior Finance Manager

Holding of 10+ years of finance management experience from prestigious restaurant chains that setting Daisy’s expertise and outstanding performance of optimization group’s cost control, accurate management, as well set forth department’s standard of operations and process control, get ready for the growth of the company.

Misa Mo

GM

General Manager of MOOSAN, and assisted to set up POETS Restaurant & Bar, the iconic venue in Nanjing. Misa has gained her experience for many years through famous F&B organizations in Shanghai, her hardworking and continuous self-improvement, with outstanding service sense, was rapidly being recognized by most customers, now she is leading MOOSAN to a nationwide expanding.

Oli Liu

GM

General Manager of restaurant brands in both Shanghai & Nanjing. With significant contributions to lead and set milestone to the refurbished Brownstone brand in the former French Concession. Oli has gained her experience for many years through famous F&B organizations in Shanghai. He has great customer service and team building skills and earns superb respect from his team.

Dora Hu

Senior Operations Manager - System & Training

Bachelor degree of Business English Major, Certified Enterprise Trainer and Professional Trainer of C&G (City and Guilds of London Institute). With years’ of educator and working experience in leading western F&B brands in Shanghai, expertise on training programs and career development, have also studied abroad for remarkable restaurant operations management model which successfully tailor to the Chinese business environment.

Wendy Wang

Senior Operations Manager

Shanghainese in China, has always been engaged in foreign capital enterprises for Administration Management and Office Operation Management for over 10 years. Having lots of great experience on improving team work efficiency and managing diverse departments. Wendy has joined Hong Kong POETS to set up a foundation on operations specially on purchasing in future of high speed development of the company.

Xavi

Ops.& MKT Manager

Born and educated in Barcelona Spain, Xavi has joined the group since 2014 after studying in Nanjing University, found himself talented in music as well fond in restaurant management. His university educational background of Nutrition, Dietetics and Chemical Analysis had made himself possessing high awareness of physical fitness and well being as well to remain a balanced lifestyle while at work.

Vision

To be the most valuable and impactful group in F&B industry.

Mission

Enjoy Food, enjoy life. Came once, come again!

Core Value

Professionalism

With high sense of accountability and do things by heart

Customers

With smile and
inspire with care

Team

With respect and united
as a team

Goal

With serious efforts and
adhere to our dream

Charity

Our members complete thousands of surveys in exchange for rewards and donations to the charities they select from our list of partner charities. We also donate libraries to rural primary schools and orphanages in Asia.

 

Get Connected


Contact :
info@poetschina.com
Office Hour :
9:30am-18:00pm
Address :
Suite 1205, CITS Tower, NO.1277 West Beijing Road, Jing An District, Shanghai
Office Tel :
021-6032 5101